I just had a great time at Sunshine Corner with my family.  My brother and his wife have laboured in love to get this deli/restaurant/beautiful hang out to fruition.  This place continues to change and mold to the place it is supposed to be.

Now that I have been blogging I wonder where this is all going to take me?  I have found some amazing bloggers that have turned a past time into a business and connections with other like minded women.  I still have to figure out how to get pictures posted correctly!  So I’ll keep on and see where this takes me.

Have I mentioned that school starts in 2 days for me, 3 days for the kids.  I’m so excited and nervous.  Do I really have to be with a crowd of “college” age kids?  Guess so.  On the bright side it gives me lots to write about!

We all need a little sunshine in our lives don’t we?  I had a dose today.

