"Wynter" crafts

As you can tell by my lack of entries I have been working on time management this semester.  Last semester I was up by 5:30 am to work-out and then to classes, without complaint!  But here I am at 8:30 am still in my striped pyjamas, having a hard time knowing what to do next.  So my blog was neglected.   I signed up for a photo class by email notification and have hardly even taken a picture!  What has become of me?!

January in all it’s glory is somewhat of a letdown month.  Poor January with all it’s resolutions hitting reality.  The month that has no hope of living up to its older brother December and the merry festivities it holds.  A month that is defined by words such as grey, chores, drudgery, hibernation, long-suffering, and poor.  Here’s a little Frost to warm up to!

Fire and Ice

Some say the world will end in fire,
Some say in ice.
From what I’ve tasted of desire
I hold with those who favor fire.
But if it had to perish twice,
I think I know enough of hate
To say that for destruction ice
Is also great
And would suffice.

by Robert Frost


