Before any of you think I am going to change my status from married to single, grab some coffee and listen to my news.

Some of my profs have required facebook use in class.  I’ve had to add both profs and classmates to my friend list.  This has caused me to rethink wether I will post my blog on facebook due to privacy and self preservation.  Some of my classmates are definitely NOT on the same page as me.  In fact some are quite toxic and could cause me harm as I am finding out just by being in groups with them.  That is another story for another day.

So,  I’ve come up with a solution to those of you who like to check the blog when I’ve posted via facebook.  ‘Like’ this facebook status and I will add you to a peachesandbeaches facebook group.  This group is private and only friends can add friends. Kinda like a coffee group in the comfort of your own home.  You have to ‘like’ it for me to know to add your name to the group.

This group will come up on the left hand side of your facebook page as peachesandbeaches.  You can access it whenever you wish.

If you don’t use facebook every thing else will stay the same.  I can either be found waiting silently in your email box, or in the rss feed on your screen.

While walking Frankie, the fresh air and exercise gave me this idea.  Thanks for reading this lengthy blogkeeping post,  and for your patience as I figure things out.

I love to blog and the month of September I have hardly posted mostly because I had this breach in personal privacy.  I also  haven’t been happy at school for many, many reasons, most of which was trying to be who I wasn’t.  This week I am reflecting on my choices.  I tell my kids that YOU are responsible for the choices YOU make.

Hypocrite.

I have been.

I meet with advisors tomorrow and the LORD at night and will come up with a plan.

Clinging to Jeremiah 29

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

p.s. You really should see the movie Soul Surfer.  Wow.  Bring Kleenex moms.

