My week in a list…

  1. If you are afraid of red pens there is likely a disorder for that, according to the DSM IV (the psychologist bible)
  2. Waverly is just like her dad on the basketball court.  Her knees look like a purple modern art painting but she just. can’t. stop.
  3. I shouldn’t start a good book in bed at 10:30 pm.
  4. The ipad makes my blog look really cool.
  5. Psychology students are infinitely more friendly than business students, based on my highly unscientific study of comparing last semester with this semester.
  6. New years resolutions are meant to be broken.  Good thing I didn’t make any.
  7. My house will never be completely clean.  This is the bane of my existence right now, and my husband and I are too cheap to get a house cleaner.  I also hate the idea of someone else seeing my mess.
  8. The guitar is really fun to play but my fingertips are extremely raw now.
  9. It’s okay to ruffle a few parents feathers once in a while, but you shouldn’t make a habit of it if you want keep friends.
  10. I’d like to go to Brazil.
