OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWell, this corner of my life has been quiet.  I am patiently waiting for the season of commitments to dwindle, so that I can create again.  My words sit on notepads by the bed and on an iPhone.

But I just had to post where I wish I was often and yet what I wish would end soon too.  The winters in my parts are grey, very grey.  Not a lot of sun peeking through.  I wonder if January marks that for you.  January 21st is supposed to be the worst day of the year.  Christmas debt and all that.  That day passed me by sitting in classrooms listening to ‘action potential synapses’ and ‘statistical inferences.’

And then I read from Sarah‘s blog about good living and homework passes last night and I knew sometimes you got to keep going and sometimes you have to stop.

For now, just keep skiing, skiing, skiing…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

